The She Rocks Awards honors women in the music & audio industries.

Join us live on Friday, January 22, 2021
Virtual Red Carpet 5:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm ET
Pre-show: 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET       Awards begin 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET

Register to watch it live:
2021 She Rocks Awards Silent Auction

Latest News

Nancy Wilson of Heart to be honored at the 2021 She Rocks Awards.

Learn more

2021 Honorees

We’re incredibly exited to honor these amazing women in music.

Learn more

Silent Auction

 Our silent auction is live right now! C heck it out and bid.

Learn more

We love our sponsors!

Our team is ready to answer all questions regarding sponsorship

Learn More

A special thanks to Positive Grid for their generous support of the She Rocks Awards.